MARK CHESNUTT SIGNS WITH ROW ENTERTAINMENT

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (May 10, 2016) – Row Entertainment, an exciting new label in Nashville, is excited to announce the signing of country music superstar Mark Chesnutt to its roster. “Without a doubt, Mark is an artist that continues to stand for the best in the format,” said Row’s Jimmy Ritchey. “Everyone here is so excited to be working along with him to bring his music to the masses.”

Chesnutt, one of the most iconic voices in the business, thanks to hits such as “I’ll Think Of Something” and “Your Love Is A Miracle,” will release Tradition Lives for Row later this year. It is his first studio release of all new music since 2008.

“Country music is what I’ve always been about, and that’s what I’ll always be,” Chesnutt said. “It’s all I know, and I think people will love the new music as much as I am going to love playing it for them.”

He’s also excited about his association with Row. “Jimmy Ritchey and I have been making music for years. He understands what I do, and has always been behind me. I needed somebody like Jimmy who really believed in country music. I have complete confidence in what he and everyone at Row will bring to the table,” Chesnutt added. Ritchey also produced Tradition Lives.

Row Entertainment is a partnership with Ritchey, Kyle Waites, and recording artist Tim Rushlow.

Row Entertainment’s offices are located at 2818 Azalea Place Nashville, TN 37204.

Chesnutt is booked by WME. To inquire about a booking opportunity, please call 615-963-3000.

Leave a comment